As of 1st September 2021 we are pleased to announce the results of the triennial elections for the new Bedfordshire Police Federation Council will be:

  • Stephen Bozward
  • Emma Carter
  • Steve Andrews
  • Lucy Arnold
  • Charlie Bird
  • Gareth Coombs
  • Ben Dimmock
  • Marie Gresswell
  • Mark Griffiths
  • Kev Harris
  • Corina House
  • Hayley Hunter
  • Jen Hurley
  • liav Nahar
  • Mo Nasar
  • Sue Reynolds
  • Bill Rumford
  • Loren Short
  • Tim Taylor
  • Keith Watts
  • Grant Waterman

The Council will now elect the Board and from there the Chair followed by the Secretary; where all will be invited to vote again.

We are pleased that we have had significantly higher numbers of voters than the majority of forces nationally and are above average in our number of female reps; so thankyou to all who took the time out to submit your vote.

Please bear with us as our newly elected reps will need to be trained but should you require any more information please contact the Federation office or visit the Bedfordshire Police Federation website.

Thank you to all who put themselves forward for the elections.

Tweet this article Share on facebook

Copyright 2015 Bedfordshire Police Federation.

All Rights Reserved